Board of Directors

President

Paul J. Gessing
pgessing@riograndefoundation.org

Secretary

Ben Alaimo-Monson
balaimo@riograndefoundation.org

Treasurer

Evan Jones
ejones@riograndefoundation.org

Directors at Large

Tom Mullins
tmullins@riograndefoundation.org

Brandon Mead
bmead@riograndefoundation.org

Steve Dodson
sdodson@riograndefoundation.org

David Hampton
dhampton@riograndefoundation.org

Tamara Olive
tolive@riograndefoundation.org